The Three Graces


“The Three Graces” was published on Kindle in 2014 is the second in a series set in the environs of the fictitious west country town of Brayston.

Grace has a dark secret.  She battles with undiagnosed Schizophrenia which presents itself as two alter egos Gracee and Ace, when she is at her most stressed and tired.  If that didn’t make life complicated enough, Grace is the new Rector of a busy team of churches which holds its own secrets and dysfunctionality.  The wrong side of thirty, Grace is desperate to become a mother, and her vision of herself in this role sparks a series of decisions which challenge all who love her.

Jane writes:

I drew the sketch when I was trying to reach into how Grace saw herself.  This is what I imagined Grace would draw.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: